All on this blog is Copyright (if you use my work and don't ask me i'll eat you)

Link to my music store;

Saturday, March 5, 2022

The new album is coming


Working on my new album. I have all the songs finished. There are 13 in total. The album will be titled "Three Rings and Ten Moons."

1. Three Rings and Ten Moons

2. Name Blotted Out Forever

3. Darkness Shines

4. Hidden Sun

5. Omen of Short Days and Short Years

6. Deepest Depths Sang

7. Unlaced

8. Descend Beneath The Moon

9. The Glacier I Sleep Inside

10. On Saturday

11. Where Grey Clouds Pass Me By

12. Church of Fish

13. Pisces is Leviathan 

It will be similar to the first half of my previous album Lord of Circles. Mostly acoustic guitar ballads and soundscapes.