All on this blog is Copyright (if you use my work and don't ask me i'll eat you)


Link to my music store;

https://paneye.bandcamp.com/


Thursday, May 9, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Strollin backstreets



 

The Lodge and Katya



 Providing dark waves for nudes. Katya edited by Kim for modesty.

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Elites


 3 of the best it’s ever been my pleasure to play with

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Paneye and Seaton



Another successful dark electronic ambient gig with Seaton modelling. 

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Tonight is going ahead


There were some booking and scheduling conflicts that have been resolved at late notice. Tonight’s gig is going ahead and the next gig in early March is pushed back.

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Paneye season continues


My next gig postponed to the 7th of March. I’ll be playing, while Maia models. 

I’m playing again on the 14th of March. It’s been a busy gig season for Paneyelor Swift.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Japanese head spa


Got my hair professionally washed and treated by Japanese experts today. All my matted knots (which were becoming dreads) are gone. 
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Spotify ting


 My Spotify discography grows!

14th of March will be a more Paneye electronica


 I’m also playing on the 29th of Feb at (where else?) El Rocco in the Cross.

I’m going to start playing Kalyx Lounge in Randwick too soon. 

Monday, February 19, 2024

An old radio interview from 2010


 https://open.spotify.com/episode/27LKEPnBMDYd4wJbHOHHA9?si=20DkpK6BTgydp1GuGs4EBQ&context=spotify%3Ashow%3A1TvgdMp0EBtBCeOTQNwRaw


I came across an old radio interview I did for FBI way back in 2010 when I was a nervous little pin who hid behind a pile of waffle. It’s kinda cringe listening to a little me trying to sound deep and interesting, but it’s a good bit of archival material for the Paneye catacombs. I’m also proud of myself for doing this interview when I would’ve much rather hid in my bedroom back then. 

I play a couple of live acoustic songs at the end of the interview that surprisingly come across really well considering how nervous and sweaty I was. 



Sunday, February 18, 2024

Going Live on multiple streaming platforms




I’ve uploaded most of my Paneye and bristles on the carapace albums to Distrokid, who will distribute them on Spotify, iTunes Music and others. They all should be live within the next few days. 


Saturday, February 17, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Friday, January 12, 2024

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Monday, January 8, 2024

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Monday, December 25, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Monday, November 20, 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

The Hexe I Deserved by Paneye (music video)













Credit to Johahn, who filmed this in May 2023



Sunday, November 5, 2023

Mod

 


Monday, October 30, 2023

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Friday, October 20, 2023

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Highest Hopelessness - Paneye


Highest Hopelessness by Paneye 2023

Sunday, October 8, 2023